top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJanay Prichett

Sport Design Templates


For this design I used a the All star template. I removed the shape and team name and put the player name instead. I put “Ellison high school basketball” at the top. Then I used the concrete instead of the court because I didn’t like the color. I also wanted a “tougher” look. I added smoke from another template and the school logo.

I got a picture of a basketball court and I use this eagle logo I found both from the Internet. I lower the opacity of the eagle logo to blend it in to the background. I used the rauch LET text for the first name and position I got this font from dafont.com. And I added "Ellison high school girls basketball" to the bottom.

I decided to remove the signature player text, but I kept the layout. Next I removed the white glow at the bottom. I added a basketball stadium in the background (from the internet) instead of the basketball. Then I used a gym floor from another template. I also added the eagle logo.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page